Eargasms 8ight: Springtime For Your Brain!

With Spring on it’s way here it’s time to break the winter blues…and we have just the cure! Vertical House Records presents Eargasms 8ight!! 25 fun tracks to get your windows down and your head bobbin’ in the air. Be sure to keep an ear to the ground because some of these bands are coming to our beloved rocket city…and you don’t want to be the only one on the block that missed the best show. So tell all of your friends and join the sing-a-longs! Cover art done by Huntsville’s Travis T.!


1. Huntsville My Hometown
2. The Parting Gifts – Staring
3. Nobunny – Do The Fuck Yourself
4. Tennis – Marathon
5. Ty Segall – Lovely One
6. Hunx & His Punx – Dream On Little Dreamer
7. Really Loud Hamburgers – Gorilla My Dreams
8. Seapony – Dreaming
9. Jeff The Brotherhood – Diamond Way
10. G-Side – Came Up ft S.L.A.S.H.
11. Smith Westerns – Weekend
12. Sex Clark Five – Love Me Much
13. Paleo – The King James Fakebook
14. Davila 666 – Yo Seria Otro
15. The Sugarstems – What’s A Girl to Do
16. Dead Ghosts – When It Comes To You
17. Walkur yancey – Found Out
18. Andy Dale Petty – Stick To The Shadows
19. Breathing Light – Nothing At All
20. Juiceboxxx – Never Fade Away ft. St 2 Lettaz, S.L.A.S.H., Zach Jeffries
21. Flight – Witch Hunt Town
22. Dastardly Do-Nothings – Another Night In The City
23. Exalted Ruler 1998 – Graves Of Roads
24. Outer Minds – Ordinary
25. Diamond Rings – Something Else

DOWNLOAD FOR FREE! or come by the store to pick up your copy (that comes with a sticker of the cover) for a buck after March 3rd!

One Response to “Eargasms 8ight: Springtime For Your Brain!”